View, Update or Cancel


The details of your Change of Address order are displayed on this page.

If your order is still being processed, you will only have the option to view the details of your order. You will not be able to update or cancel your order. Once you have finished viewing your order, click the "I'm done reviewing my Change of Address order" button at the bottom of the page.

If your order has been processed, you will have three options: exit without making changes, make limited updates to your order, and cancel your order.

To exit without making changes, simply click the "Yes, exit without making changes" button below the question "Does everything look okay?"

To make updates, click on the "Edit" button to the right of the information you would like to update. You will have the ability to update the information on the next screen. (Please note that only limited updates are allowed, and an "Edit" button may not appear next to the information you would like to update. If this is the case, you will have to cancel this order and submit a new Change of Address order.) Enter the new information and click "Continue". When you return to the screen with the details of your order, you will notice a button saying, "I'm done. Save all my changes." at the top and bottom of the screen. Your updates will not be saved until you click one of these buttons. If you want to exit without saving the changes, click on one of the "exit without saving my changes" links below these buttons.

To cancel your order, click the "Cancel my Change of Address order altogether..." button below the question "Need to cancel this Change of Address order?" at the bottom of the page. You will be required to select a reason for canceling on the next screen, and your order will not be canceled until you click the "Cancel my order (this cannot be undone)" button on that next screen.


Please note that the Internet Change of Address Service uses a high level of security on a secure server.